We at SCCM are convinced – and our experience has proven – that any organization, large or small, will achieve better environmental performance by using the ‘plan-do-check-act’ approach outlined in the ISO 14001 standard.




February 1, 2018

National standards bodies voted on the final draft international standard (FDIS) in a ballot that ended on 25 January. It was approved by 93% of them.

November 21, 2017

Ballot FDIS starts on November 30, 2017.

May 30, 2017

On May 19 ISO has made the draft of ISO/DIS 45001.2 available.

May 16, 2017

SCCM publishes two information booklets about compliance with legislation and regulations. One for users of occupational health and safety management systems and one for environmental management systems.

May 12, 2017

The 2nd draft international standard (DIS2) of ISO 45001 is expected on May 19. Download our information booklet on the implementation now.

Website updated: September 25, 2018

Search the database of certified organisations (Dutch):

ISO 14001 (2141) 6735 sites
ISO 50001 (22) 34 sites
ISO 45001/OHSAS 18001 (366) 1447 sites
EMAS (4) »
the database directly