New certification scheme ISO 50001 published

A new version of the ISO 50001 certification scheme is published.

The main difference with the previous version is that the ISO 50003 standard is implemented. Furthermore there are some changes with regard to the energy audit which is part of the Energy Efficiency Directive. Certification bodies have to implement this certification scheme before 1 January 2017.

You can download the new certification scheme here.

Search the database of certified organisations (Dutch):

ISO 14001 (2493) 7049 sites
ISO 50001 (26) 91 sites
ISO 45001/OHSAS 18001 (354) 1411 sites
EMAS (4) »
the database directly